CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2020

Dear Patients

Please see below our Christmas opening times and last date to order prescriptions.

Day Time
Monday 21st Dec Normal hours
Tuesday 22nd Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Wednesday 23rd Dec Normal hours
Thursday 24th Dec Normal hours – Phones lines will be transferred to GP Collab Out of Hours at 1pm and the practice will close at 2.30pm
Friday 25th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 29th Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Wednesday 30th Dec Normal Hours
Thursday 31st Dec Normal hours – Phones lines will be transferred to GP Collab Out of Hours at 1pm and the practice will close at 2.30pm
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED 
Saturday 2nd Jan 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 3rd Jan CLOSED
Monday 4th January 2021 Normal hours

If you require urgent medical attention during this time, please ring the surgery on our usual telephone number and you will be diverted to the Out of Hours Service.  For Chest Pains etc please dial 999 or go to the nearest A&E Department.

We would like to wish all our patients, their families and carers a very Happy and Safe Christmas.

Thank you for all your patience and your continued support over the past year.